Skip to main content

California High School

Athletics Info » Athletics 2021-2022 Coaches Emails

Athletics 2021-2022 Coaches Emails

Cal High Coaches 2021-2022
 
 
Athletic Director:  Mando Padilla  armando.padilla@wuhsd.org
Baseball: Kyle Pine kyle.pine@wuhsd.org
Boys Basketball:  Joel Simonds joel.simonds@wuhsd.org
Girls Basketball:  Brian Barber  brian.barber@wuhsd.org
Cross Country:  Brandon Martinez  condorxctf@gmail.com
Football:  Louis Zamora  louis.zamora@wuhsd.org
Girls Golf:  Juan Guerrero  juan.guerrero@wuhsd.org
Boys Golf: Juan Guerrero  juan.guerrero@wuhsd.org
Girls Lacrosse:  Zoe Alvarez  alvarez.zoe444@gmail.com
Boys Soccer:  Valentin Cruz and Lino Gomez cruz.cda@gmail.com and linogomez04@gmail.com
Girls Soccer: Brian Bordier  bbordier75@gmail.com
Softball:  Jason Ramirez   jason.ramirez@wuhsd.org
Swimming:  Todd Jacobsen  tjacobsen@office1.com
Tennis:  Wally Lee   wally.lee@wuhsd.org
Track and Field: Mando Padilla  armando.padilla@wuhsd.org
Boys Volleyball:  Ronald Cruz  calhighbvb2020@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball:  John Horwath  jhorwath43@icloud.com
Boys Water Polo  Aaron Valdovinos  aaron.valdovinos.47@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo: Aaron Valdovinos aaron.valdovinos.47@gmail.com
Wrestling: Steven Machuca  steven.machuca@wuhsd.org