Skip to main content

California High School

Athletics Info » Athletics 2020-2021 Coaches Emails

Athletics 2020-2021 Coaches Emails

CHS Coaches 2020-2021
Due to Covid-19 all athletic games, practices and tryouts have been postponed until further notice. Please feel free to email the head coaches with any questions.
Please allow 24 hours for them to respond.
We are looking forward to getting back to "The Nest"!
Stay healthy, stay strong!
 
 
Baseball: Kyle Pine kyle.pine@wuhsd.org
Boys Basketball:  Joel Simonds joel.simonds@wuhsd.org
Girls Basketball:  Brian Barber  brian.barber@wuhsd.org
Cross Country:  Brandon Martinez  condorxctf@gmail.com
Football:  Louis Zamora  louis.zamora@wuhsd.org
Girls Golf:  Juan Guerrero  juan.guerrero@wuhsd.org
Boys Golf:  James Arnold   james.arnold@wuhsd.org
Girls Lacrosse:  Zoe Alvarez  alvarez.zoe444@gmail.com
Boys Soccer:  Valentin Cruz and Lino Gomez cruz.cda@gmail.com and linogomez04@gmail.com
Girls Soccer: Brian Bordier  bbordier75@gmail.com
Softball:  Jason Ramirez   jason.ramirez@wuhsd.org
Swimming:  Todd Jacobsen  tjacobsen@office1.net
Tennis:  Wally Lee   wally.lee@wuhsd.org
Track and Field: Mando Padilla  armando.padilla@wuhsd.org
Boys Volleyball:  Ronald Cruz  calhighbvb2020@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball:  John Horwath  jhorwath43@icloud.com
Boys Water Polo  Aaron Valdovinos  a.valdo.96@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo:  Davey Brown   daveybrown20@gmail.com
Wrestling: Doug Loo  doug.loo@wuhsd.org