Skip to main content

California High School

Reunion Contacts


1956

Sue Fitzgerel Marshall: 562 691-5169

Karen Cessn" Tanner: 909 861-7808

Ned Cherry: n.cherry@ca.rr.com

***************************************

1957

Arlene Crawford Norsworthy: 562 697-3939 norsworthy@roadrunner.com

Sandy Slinkard Jones: 714 529-4177 

***************************************

1958

calhi1958@gmail.com

***************************************

1961

Lawrene Nixon Anfinson:  lnixonca@aol.com

Jacqueline Sheetz Lucian  jlucgluc@aol.com

Carole Moe Loomas:  cloomas@aol.com

Faculty Don Davis:  dadavid@dr.rr.com

Military Service Honorees Rob Hager : robhager@rocketmail.com

Holiday Brunch Linda Rector: lindy4444@gmail.com

www.Calhi61.org 

***************************************

1962

Mike Allen:  760-325-2526  santabigmike@aol.com

Janet Claybaugh Funderburg: 562-947-1902  sanfun@verizon.net 

 Please click for 1962 facebook page

***************************************

1963

Carole Hastings Roybal Press: mema_2@verizon.net

***************************************

1964                                                      

Hillary Christian Stone:  760-341-5957  hs1241@hotmail.com

Ken Mazzanti: LazzyRanch@hughes.net

***************************************

1965

Jimmy Trahin: j.trahin@verizon.net

***************************************

1966 (with Monte Vista HS 1966)

Jan Mazzella Krieger, kriegjan@crosstel.net

Patti Kiehl, Pattisplc@aol.com or on Facebook under Patti Kiehl, 714.345.3363 

DeEtte Wilson Crow: deettecrow@msn.com 

Kathy Lampe Steinke:  KathyLampe66@gmail.com 

Alan Anspach:  alananspach@comcast.net 

Linda Huffman:  Linda.Huffman@rocketmail.com 

Pat Joyce DeLaCruz:  patjoycedlc@yahoo.com 

Nancy Madsen Cross:  flrgrl04@msn.com 

Melanie Moreland Curtsinger:  melcurt@suddenlinkmail.com 

Helen Reed Guiltinan:  66mustangs@kuuipos.com 

Teresa Sheehey:  teresas6@hotmail.com

***************************************

1967

Joann McCormick Pursley

C 831-234-1572 

H 831-336-2544 

jcmcpursley@live.com or jcpursley8315@gmail.com 
***************************************

1969

Rich Ballou

Gail Chambers: gailchambers@verizon.net

***************************************

1970

Rich Casford:  rich@whittiermailing.com

***************************************

1971

Jeanne Bragg Prescott:  jbraggprescott@hotmail.com

Debbie DeLuca DeLaCruz:  debdela1@gmail.com

***************************************

1972 

Charlene Wall charleneewall@yahoo.com

Donna Woerner Babi donnababe2011@gmail.com´╗┐

***************************************

1973

Vicki Asbury:  vdewar@msn.com

***************************************

1974

Monica Archer:  calhi1974@gmail.com 

www.calhi1974.com

***************************************

1975

Donna Van Dyke donna.vandyke@shaw.ca

250-721-1836 

***************************************

1976

Shannon McKinley:  calhi1976@gmail.com

***************************************

1977

Judy Weide:  pinkpaddlerjudy@gmail.com

www.calhi1977.com

***************************************

1978

Donna Watson:  calhi1978@yahoo.com

***************************************

1979

Julie Herold:  jherold@cox.net

***************************************

1980

Jessica Zaabadick:  andica62@aol.com

Randy MacDonald

***************************************

1981

Keith Shellhammer: Shellhammer_k@yahoo.com

Darryl Garcia: dijkmms@sbcglobal.net

Shawn Ritto Hiegel: shawnunplugged@verizon.net

Heidi Horvath: scoobina2@aol.com

Bernice Escobar Mc Curdy: chickpeabea@yahoo.com

Debbie Thomsen Walker: debbie@advantageitinc.com

Lisa Tranago Carrisosa: eacarrisosa@scif.com

Pam Hoyt Thomas: pam.thomas@sce.com

***************************************

1982

Denise Anselm Self: ddtc4jc@msn.com Cell phone: 562-822-5355

Kathleen Smith: smitykatt@aol.com

***************************************

1983  

Sergio Bechara:

sergiobechara@gmail.com

949-679-7120

*************************************** 

1984

Julie De Luca Sullins

**************************************

1985 

Suzanne Shellenberger 

suzieqz22167@gmail.com
Cell: 909-230-1476

***************************************

1986

Sarah Lynch 949-933-6200, sarah@sarahlynchgroup.com

***************************************

1987

Shanny Frazier-Goben: shannylynn35@yahoo.com

Cell 626-203-5752

Home 626-447-3006

***************************************

1990

 Melanie Ahlstrand    Melanie@melanieosborne.com  

*************************************** 

1991

Rosario Covarrubias:  rivergrand@yahoo.com
***************************************

1992 

Christina Woolley Riley:   4rileyboys@gmail.com

Diana McElrath Woolley:  dianawoolley@hotmail.com

***************************************

1993 

Myrna Lopez -- 626-260-3065

Diane Merriss -- 949-350-0007 

***************************************

1994 

Belia Zagarnaga Garcia -- calhi1994@gmail.com

Mark Paredes -- 213-820-5741, marparedes@gmail.com
Sophia Alvarado -- 562-640-1824, mamalove03@gmail.com
***************************************

1996 

Rheannon Boline:  (562) 277-6221 

Classof1996ReunionCommittee@gmail.com

***************************************

1998

Melissa Bentley

562-298-3334

bentley@thehartford.com

***************************************

2001 

Jessica Munoz Sutton

Ryan Karkenny:  californiahs2001reunion@gmail.com

***************************************

2002

Kaleen Gage (Ramirez)

gage@gmail.com

Jenny Silva Villa

luckiejen13@yahoo.com

***************************************

2003

Kyle Levier -- kylelevier@gmail.com

Sonia Ramirez -- sonia.micmo@gmail.com

***************************************

2005

Mary Garcia -- Marygarcia0587@gmail.com

Melissa Elyse Perea -- melissy716@yahoo.com

************************************************************************************** 

2006

Lionel Parrales 

lionelparrales@aol.com 

************************************************************************************** 

2008

Serena Becker Crosson

s.n.crosson@gmail.com