Skip to main content

California High School

CHS Alumni Info

 Calhi Condor
 

Welcome to Condor Connections—

Alumni, Family and Friends

(Formerly Calhi Alumni Association and Educational Foundation)

 Mark these dates on your calendar!

 

Meetings 6pm 3rd Thursday of the month

in the Parent Center (in the Large Gym)

  

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 

SENIOR AWARDS NIGHT, Monday, May 20, 2018

GRADUATION, Tuesday, June 4, 2018

 

 condor head
 

For more information,

Please contact: Condor Connections

Email: CondorConnections@gmail.com

 

***************

To post information,

Please contact: Julie Tonkovich (Class 1975)

Email: julie.tonkovich@wuhsd.org

Phone: 562-698-8121 x3143 

 

***************

Please also see

Joe Condor on Facebook!